Irish Basketball Association Women’s Junior U19 National Cup 1984-2006

Women’s Junior (Under 19) National Cup 1984-2006

1984Naomh Mhuire [Inchicore]65Castledermot64
1985Blarney77Beaumont [Dublin]36
1986Eagle Lodge Tralee70Killester50
1987Eagle Lodge Tralee57Pacers [Ballina]37
1988Corinthians [Dublin]65Eagle Lodge Tralee48
1989Naomh Mhuire [Inchicore]57Wildcats [Waterford]56
1990Killester67Neptune [Cork]48
1991Tolka Rovers60Naomh Mhuire [Inchicore]54
1993Blarney59Tolka Rovers54
1995Oscar Taylor’s Killester67Naomh Mhuire [Inchicore]57
1996Tolka Rovers73TNT Killester65
1997TNT Killester65Tolka Rovers44
1998SHS Tullamore Cyclones82Castlebar Rockets64
1999Avonmore Wildcats66Lee Strand Tralee30
2000Avonmore Wildcats60Meteors [Stillorgan]43
2001Presentation Thurles65University of Limerick61
2002University of Limerick74Presentation Thurles58
2003St. Paul’s Killarney67Presentation Thurles60
2004Drimnagh Dynamos54Vienna Woods Glanmire44
2005Sligo All-Stars60Bausch & Lomb Wildcats47
2006DART Killester89UL Aughinish76




(1991) “National Competitions”. IBA Official Basketball Magazine. Number 18. May 1991. pg. 14.

(1995) “Cup Roll of Honour 1984-1994”. IBA Official Basketball Magazine. Number 29. January 1995. pp. 30-31.


Thanks to Evie, Meteors

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 10 February 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply